BAR-B, BURGERS 'N' BEER

Recentebeoordeling


3 sterren uit 111 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Bar-B, Burgers 'N' Beer. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

29 dec 2023 om 17:27 They forgot to send half my order and then would not refund my money.
13 okt 2023 om 20:44 Overcooked meat very dry
15 feb 2023 om 20:50 Duurde 1,5 uur voordat het er was en daardoor dus ook koud. Al met al erg teleurstellend!!!
30 nov 2022 om 22:45 The delvery time was too long. However, the food was still good temperature and fresh. Good job.
12 sep 2022 om 15:33 10€ for a shit sandwich barely had meet it was like a miniature sandwich for a 2 year old not worth it
3 jul 2022 om 21:41 €50 betaald voor kleffe patat, koude burgers en 2 uur wachten. Schandelijke behandeling toen we t restaurant belden om te vragen waar de burgers bleven na 1,5 uur. Wij gaan vlg keer een deurtje verder.
1 jul 2022 om 21:10 The calf ribs are the best ribs l 've ever eaten. Really delicious. Take long to deliver? Yes. It is quite expensive? Yes, but the taste is amazing.
28 jun 2022 om 17:03 Very good good
2 mei 2022 om 22:45 good food burgers are so good
12 mrt 2022 om 22:04 The order was supposed to arrive in about 50-55 minutes and took almost 90 minutes. And by the time we got the food, most of it was either just warm or almost cold and had to be reheated.